Monday, September 10, 2018

hye: go

                                 



                                 
                                         the chemical brothers : go




Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Pin: 9:39AM

Everyone carries a room about inside them. This fact can be proved by means of the sense of hearing. If someone walks fast and one pricks up one's ears and listens, say at night, when everything round about is quiet, one hears, for instance, the rattling of a mirror not quite firmly fastened to the wall.

Max Richter - The Blue Notebooks


Thursday, August 23, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sunday 3 June: Here and I / 1

Here and Jisung


                                                                       Here and Hyojung

Here and Hyekyong

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday 20 May: the space of others

                                                           hye: the small door to open

ji: Time and space only for them

hyo : place for her artworks

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Sunday 13 May:place of strangers

hye: old school


ji: 보랏빛 안개 속 (In violet fog)

hyo : other space

Monday, May 7, 2018

ji : eternel retour


Comme si je ne les avais jamais vu auparavant
Comme si les branches et leurs feuilles ne dansaient pas 
les années précédentes

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Sunday 6 May:the space of others

                                               hye: a tiger house(Baekdudaegan arboretum)

hyo : kitchen (Yeobaek seowon)

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Sunday 29 April: my neighborhood

                                               hye:bridge

ji : jet d'eau
hyo: way to supermarket 


Sunday, April 22, 2018

Sunday 22 April : My Neighborhood


ji : my parking place
hyo : mountains near my house

hye: around the corner


Thursday, April 19, 2018

hyo : GRAVITY in APRIL

점심 시간 가까운 오후, 4월
바람에 나무그림자가 살랑거리는 거리,
가로수가 긴 도로 위를 올려다보면서.. 아.. 나는 어디에서 살고 있나..생각하다
공원 바닥을 바라본다. 바람에 움직이는 그림자.

작은 도시의 작은 마을, 작은 시간에 살고있다.
작은 이야기들이 중요해지는 작은 마을 작은 공간.
작은 이야기가 중력이 된다.


( sound tells space more than an image)



Sunday, April 15, 2018

Sunday 15 April: My Neighborhood


 
hye: at workplace
hyo : where i get news from road.

Ji: where I go every Tuesday

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Sunday 8 April : My Neighborhood

hyo : where my life is living

ji: at the end of the street

hye: on the way to work
                     
       

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Sunday 1 April: something traditional

                                                                      hye: Korean socks

jisung

hyojung


Sunday, March 25, 2018

Sunday 25 March : something exotic

hj : exotic part of my body

js: something like this

hye: other country 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Sunday 18 March: live things

                                                            hye:almost live thing

ji : surviving alone

hj : cats