Thursday, April 19, 2018

hyo : GRAVITY in APRIL

점심 시간 가까운 오후, 4월
바람에 나무그림자가 살랑거리는 거리,
가로수가 긴 도로 위를 올려다보면서.. 아.. 나는 어디에서 살고 있나..생각하다
공원 바닥을 바라본다. 바람에 움직이는 그림자.

작은 도시의 작은 마을, 작은 시간에 살고있다.
작은 이야기들이 중요해지는 작은 마을 작은 공간.
작은 이야기가 중력이 되는 공간.


( sound tells space more than an image)



Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Sunday 8 April : Neighbor

hyo : where my life is living

ji: at the end of the street

hye: on the way to work
                     
       

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Sunday 1 April: something traditional

                                                                      hye: Korean socks

jisung

hyojung


Sunday, March 25, 2018

Sunday 25 March : something exotic

hj : exotic part of my body

js: something like this

hye: other country 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Sunday 18 March: live things

                                                            hye:almost live thing

ji : surviving alone

hj : cats 


Sunday, March 11, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Sunday 4 March: synesthesia II

                                                          hye: fur on my tongue

ji: grain powder

hj: damp pound cake


Sunday, February 25, 2018

Sunday 25 Feb. : synesthesia

hye: conversation in the jungle

ji: wave, wind and inner words

hj: snow become water drop,
sporadic rhythm


Thursday, February 22, 2018

hj : waiting time

l-o-n-g waiting time

where is my life...
is it in the past?
is it in the future?

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Sunday 18 Feb.2018 : New Year's Day

hyojung
hyekyong

jisung
"On the morning of that day, I phoned with my family. 
With my father it lasted 3 minutes, 
with my aunt 12 minutes and with my mother 1 hour 12 minutes."

                                                                   

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Sunday 4.Feb : coffee time

hj : coffee time

hk: morning coffee

js: afternoon coffee

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Sunday 28 Jan. 2018: 10:10:10 pm

     hye: about to sleep

ji: about the shadow of the balcony at that time

hj: sunday TV



Sunday, January 21, 2018

Sunday 21 Jan.: Neatness

hyojung

hyekyong
                                                                         

jisung